Board of Police Commissioners

  • 5:30 p.m.
  • Meets the second Thursday of each month
  • 9 Campus Drive
    Training Room
    Madison, CT 06443
The regular session of these meetings is open to the public. Additionally, the meetings are videotaped and shown on Madison Cable TV.
The Madison Board of Police Commissioners is a five-member appointed board.
Members Party Term Expires
Thomas Cartledge R 1/1/2022
Edward Dowling, Chair
U 1/1/2022
Marietta S. Lee R 1/1/2024
Ann Rumberger
D 1/1/2024
Christina Cewe U 1/1/2022