Town Holidays

2022 Holidays

  • Friday, December 31, 2021 New Year's Day Before
  • Monday, January 17, 2022  Martin Luther King Day
  • Monday, February 21, 2022  President's Day
  • Friday, April 15, 2022 Good Friday
  • Monday, May 30, 2022 Memorial Day
  • Monday, July 4, 2022 Independence Day
  • Monday, September 5, 2022 Labor Day
  • Monday, October 10, 2022 Columbus Day
  • Friday, November 11, 2022  Veteran's Day
  • Thursday, November 24, 2022  Thanksgiving Day
  • Friday, November 25, 2022 Day after Thanksgiving
  • Friday, December 23, 2022 Day before Christmas Day
  • Monday, December 26, 2022 Day After Christmas Day

Approved November 22, 2021 


Town Hall 

Business Hours

Monday-Wednesday 8:30 AM- 4:30 PM

Thursday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM

Friday 8:30 AM - Noon


Town Hall is located on the Madison Town Campus, 8 Campus Drive, Madison, CT  06443