Commission Members

Members Party Term Expires
Matthew Bloom R 1-1-2023
Eric Dillner U 1-1-2023
Ryan Duques R 1-1-2025
Anne Foley D 1-1-2025
VACANCY U 1-1-2023
Jonathan Stein, Chair D 1-1-2025

Sheri Cote, Economic Development Director
Email  Phone: (203) 245-5630

EDC LOGO 537x175
Visit the Agenda Center to view meeting agendas and minutes
Unless otherwise noted, meetings are held on the second Thursday of each month at 7:00 PM, Madison Town Campus, Room A.